Free Shipping & Returns

Official HÖGL Webshop

14 Days Right of Return

Our Stores

Austria

HÖGL Stores

Wien, Am Graben

Am Graben 11

1010 Wien

MON - WED: 10:00 - 19:00 THR - FRI: 10:00 - 20:00 SAT: 10:00 - 18:00

P: 0043 1 5129976

Mail: amgraben-wien@hoegl-store.com

Wien, Mariahilfer Straße

Mariahilferstraße 55

1060 Wien

MON - WED 10:00 - 19:00 THR - FRI: 10:00 - 20:00 SAT: 10:00 - 18:00

P: 0043 1 5812651

Mail: mariahilferstrasse-wien@hoegl-store.com

HÖGL Outlets

Shoe factory Outlet

Joseph-Lorenz-Straße 3

4775 Taufkirchen / Pram

MON - FRI: 09:00 - 18:00 SAT: 09:00 - 12:00

P: 0043 7719 8811390

Mail: foc-taufkirchen@hoegl.com

Wien, Parndorf

Designer-Outlet-Straße 1

7111 Parndorf

MON - FRI: 10:00 - 18:00 SAT: 09:00 - 18:00

P: 0043 2166 20217

Mail: parndorf@hoegl-outlet.com


Bulgaria

HÖGL Stores

Sofia, Serdika Center

Sitnjakovo Blvd.

1000 Sofia

MON - SUN: 11:00 - 21:00

P: 00359 2 4260202

Mail: serdikacenter-sofia@hoegl-store.com


Croatia

HÖGL Stores

Zagreb, Ilica

Ilica 12

10000 Zagreb

MON - FRI: 09:00 - 21:00 SAT: 09:00 - 18:00

P: 00385 1 4830586

Mail: ilica-zagreb@hoegl-store.com

Zagreb, Westgate

Zaprešicka 2, Jablanovec

10298 Donja Bistra

MON - SUN: 10:00 - 21:00 

P: 00385 1 4111045

Mail: westgate-zagreb@hoegl-store.com


Czech Republic

HÖGL Stores

Prag, Na Prikope

Na Prikope 1047/17

11000 Praha 1

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 20:00 SUN: 11:00 - 18:00

P: 00420 224 241609

Mail: naprikope-prag@hoegl-store.com

Prag, Westfield Chodov

Roztylská 2321/19

14800 Praha 11

MON - SUN: 09:00 - 21:00

P: 00420 272 075495

Mail: chodov-prag@hoegl-store.com

HÖGL Outlets

Prag, Fashion Arena Prague Outlet

Zamenhofova 440, Unit 63

108 00 Praha 10

MON - SUN: 10:00 - 20:00

P: 0042 251 511 144

Mail: fashionarena-prag@hoegl-outlet.com


Germany

HÖGL Stores

Bad Kissingen

Ludwigstraße 18

97688 Bad Kissingen

MON - FRI: 10:00 - 18:00 SAT: 10:00 - 15:00

P: 0049 971 6990982

Mail: badkissingen@hoegl-store.com

Dresden, Altmarkt Galerie

Altmarkt 25

01067 Dresden

MON - THR: 10:00 - 20:00 FRI - SAT: 10:00 - 21:00

P: 0049 351 48421841

Mail: altmarktgalerie-dresden@hoegl-store.com

Frankfurt/Sulzbach, Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Shop Nr. 14

65843 Sulzbach/Taunus

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 20:00 

P: 0049 69 93493345

Mail: maintaunuszentrum-frankfurt@hoegl-store.com

Sindelfingen, Breuningerland

Tilsiter Straße 15 EG2

71065 Sindelfingen

MON, TUE, WED, FRI: 10:00 - 20:00 THR: 10:00 - 22:00 SAT: 09:30 - 20:00

P: 0049 7031 6591602

Mail: breuningerland-sindelfingen@hoegl-store.com

HÖGL Outlets

Zweibrücken

Londoner Bogen 10-90

66482 Zweibrücken

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 19:00

P: 0049 6332 206280

Mail: zweibruecken@hoegl-outlet.com


Hungary

HÖGL Stores

Budapest, Andrassy

Andrássy út 12

1061 Budapest

MON - FRI: 10:00 - 19:00 SAT: 10:00 - 18:00

P: 0036 1 2670947

Mail: andrassy-budapest@hoegl-store.com

Budapest, Arena Plaza

Kerepesi út 9

1087 Budapest

MON - THR: 10:00 - 21:00 FRI - SAT: 10:00 - 22:00

P: 0036 1 3231405

Mail: arenaplaza-budapest@hoegl-store.com

HÖGL Outlets

Budapest, Premier Outlet

Budaorsi út 4

2051 Biatorbagy

MON - THR: 10:00 - 20:00 FRI - SAT: 10:00 - 20:00

P: 0036 1 23449 7190789

Mail: budapest@hoegl-outlet.com


Latvia

HÖGL Stores

Riga, Alfa SC

Brivibas 372

1006 Riga

MON - SUN: 10:00 - 22:00

P: 00371 67 071688

Mail: alfa-riga@hoegl-store.com

Riga, Galerija SC

Audeju iela 16

1050 Riga

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 21:00

P: 00371 67 104577

Mail: galerija-riga@hoegl-store.com

Riga, Spice SC

Lielirbes iela 29

1049 Riga

MON - SUN: 10:00 - 22:00

P: 00371 67 616504

Mail: spice-riga@hoegl-store.com


Poland

HÖGL Stores

Warschau, Galeria Mokotow

ul. Woloska 12

02-675 Warszawa

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 22:00 SUN: 10:00 - 21:00 (1st and 4th Sunday of the month)

P: 0048 22 1613198

Mail: galeriamokotow-warschau@hoegl-store.com

HÖGL Outlets

Designer Outlet Warszawa

ul. Pulawska 42E

05-500 Piaseczno

MON - SAT: 10:00 - 22:00 SUN: 10:00 - 21:00

P: 0048 22 7268060

Mail: designeroutlet-warschau@hoegl-outlet.com


Slovakia

HÖGL Stores

Bratislava, Aupark

Einsteinova ul. 18

851 01 Bratislava

MON - FRI: 10:00 - 21:00 SAT - SUN: 09:00 - 21:00

P: 00421 2 20869770

Mail: aupark-bratislava@hoegl-store.com